Independent Shower Installers

Shower Installation is a very important job so we recommend you use a professional.

To point you in the right direction we have listed below independent shower installers Nationwide. We recommend you ask for references or examples of their previous projects to assist with your decision in selecting the best installer for your project.

 

**Indicates Acrylic Repair Agents.

 

Business Name

Service Area

Contact Numbers

Email / Website

Northland

Gary Young Whangarei Ph: 09 436 3994 Mob: 027 479 5438 aust75@xtra.co.nz
Grant Cleary Whangarei Ph: 09 436 1336 Mob: 021 436 133 a1showers@gmail.com
Mend A Bath Northland Northland Freephone: 0800 228 473 Mob: 027 611 3555 mendabath.northland@gmail.com

Auckland

Lintstallation Specialists South, Central and West Auckland Mob: 021 1930 739

wayne@lintstallation.co.nz

Installa Ltd Auckland Wide Freephone: 0800 242124

info@installa.nz http://installa.nz

Shower Installation Services Auckland Ltd Auckland Wide Ph: 09 416 3484 Mob: 021 993 551

bernie@bathrooms.net.nz http://bathrooms.net.nz

Guaranteed Shower Installations Auckland Wide Ph: 09 420 8777 Freephone: 0800 4 66 53257 Mob: Txt 027 450 5858

info@gsi.net.nz https://www.gsi.net.nz

**Acrylic Fix Ltd Auckland Wide Mob: 021 ACRYLIC (021 227 9542) grant@acrylicfix.co.nz

ShowerFix (Central Auckland)

Central Auckland

Mob: 021 688 617

wayne@showerfix.co.nz

ShowerFix (East Auckland)

East Auckland

Mob: 021 544 341

des@showerfix.co.nz

ShowerFix (South Auckland & Counties)

South Auckland

Mob: 021 364 351

daniel@showerfix.co.nz

Professional Plumbing Ltd North Shore / Silverdale / Orewa Ph: 09 414 5666 Mob: 021 948 947 info@professionalplumbingltd.nz

https://www.professionalplumbingltd.nz

ShowerFix (North Shore & Rodney) North Shore Mob: 021 544 815 glen@showerfix.co.nz
Shower & Bathroom Specialists Ltd Massey Mob: 021 746 937 showerspecs@xtra.co.nz

Waikato

Peninsular Home Maintenance Coromandel / Hauraki Ph: 07 868 8785 Mob: 021 0252 6473 peninsularhomemain@yahoo.com
Neil Weston Coromandel / Hauraki Ph: 027 245 3711 neilw@hotmail.co.nz
LB Maintenance Hamilton, Greater Waikato Area and Coromandel Mob: 027 756 6346 info@lbmaintenance.co.nz
www.lbmaintenance.co.nz
S&S Installations Hamilton Stephen O’Connor Mob: 021 355 967 socinstall@gmail.com

Bay Of Plenty

Duncan Wills Builders Rotorua Mob: 021 160 8495 duncanwillsltd@live.com www.duncanwillsbuilders.co.nz
Tony Donovan Greater Tauranga Mob: 027 277 8349 tondon@kinect.co.nz
Rex Johnstone Shower Solutions Tauranga Area Mob: 027 498 3566 wex@xtra.co.nz
Bay Bathroom Design & Build Ltd Tauranga Area Ph: 07 578 4336 mail@baybathroom.co.nz
ShowerFix (Hawkes Bay) Hawkes Bay Mob: 021 194 5732 andrew@showerfix.co.nz
Danny Seabrook Gisborne / Hawkes Bay Ph: 06 867 5445 Mob: 027 297 6687
Craig Goodson Hawkes Bay Mob: 021 927 445 install.showers@outlook.com

Central North Island

Central Showers Manawatu / Palmerston North Mob: 021 112 1031 centralshowers@hotmail.com
Shower Professionals Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Mob: 021 168 2342 info@showerprofessionals.nz www.showerprofessionals.nz
Brokenshire Plumbing Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Ph: 06 353 6082 Mob: 027 442 4778 brokenshireplumbing@xtra.co.nz
Glen Rauzi Manawatu / Palmerston North Ph: 06 358 1867 rauzi@xtra.co.nz
Paul Jennings Whanganui Ph: 06 344 5309 Mob: 027 238 0613 paul.jennings@xtra.co.nz
Sargent Building Ltd New Plymouth Ph: 06 753 2477 Mob: 021 727 433 sargentbuilding@outlook.co.nz
Alan Stone New Plymouth Ph: 06 753 5574 Mob: 027 447 0498 alan_shona@xtra.co.nz
Jacqui Voigt-Nairn New Plymouth Ph: 06 755 4919 jacksvil@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Park & Clarke Wellington and Hutt Valley Ph: 04 386 1254 enquiries@parkclarke.co.nz
**Acrylic Repairs Ltd Wellington Ph: 04 563 6397 Mob: 021 436 880 help@acrylicrepairs.co.nz
Bathroom Solutions 2000 Ltd Wellington Ph: 04 939 2929 jason@bathroomsolutions2000.co.nz
Valley Plumbing Ltd Wellington Freephone: 0800 482 5539 Mob: 027 282 1112 valleyplumbing@xtra.co.nz www.valleyplumbing.co.nz

Marlborough

Chris Rarity Blenheim Ph: 03 578 4044 Mob: 027 481 4752 showerman12@hotmail.com
Hays Plumbing Services Motueka Ph: 03 545 7522 Mob: 027 772 778 paul@haysplumbing.co.nz
The Renovations Nelson Ltd Nelson Mob: 027 477 2778 grant@therenovators.co.nz
Signature Projects Ltd Nelson and Motueka Ph: 03 544 0321 Mob: 027 446 7269 signatureprojects55@gmail.com
Install Solutions Ltd Nelson and Marlborough Region Ph: 03 548 0019 Mob: 027 311 1139 info@installsolutions.net.nz
Splashworks Plumbing Gas & Heating Nelson and Marlborough Region Mob: 027 677 5274 jacob@splashworks.co.nz

West Coast

The Natural Construction Company Westport Ph: 03 789 8560 Mob: 027 632 3808 natcon@xtra.co.nz
Jeff Evans Plumbing Ltd Hokitika and Greymouth Freephone: 0800 533 338 www.jeff-evans.co.nz
Excel Home and Bathroom Christchurch Mob: 0274 333 866 xlhome1@outlook.com
Tubman Installations Christchurch / Ashburton Mob: 022 109 4419 shaun@tubmaninstallations.co.nz
James Berryman Christchurch / Ashburton Mob: 021 422 193 info@jkbinstalls.co.nz

Canterbury

Mr Maintenance Timaru / South Canterbury Ph: 03 688 6525 Mob: 027 441 4483
Bruce Morgan Builders Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Ph: 03 308 7892 Mob: 027 277 5700 morgansarehere@gmail.com
Tim Robertson Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Ph: 03 307 0038 Mob: 027 427 2945 timwibble@hotmail.com
**Plastec Plastic Repair Company Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Ph: 03 377 1116 info@plastecnz.co.nz www.plasticrepairchristchurch.co.nz
Clear Solutions Ltd Christchurch Ph: 03 942 6107 Mob: 021 485 475 admin@clearsolutions.co.nz
Simply Bathrooms Ltd Christchurch Ph: 03 341 8544 Mob: 021 350 516 info@simplybathrooms.co.nz simplybathrooms.co.nz
Excel Home and Bathroom Christchurch Chris Jerard Mob: 0274 333 866 xlhome1@outlook.com
Tubman Installations Christchurch / Ashburton Shaun Tubman Mob: 022 109 4419 shaun@tubmaninstallations.co.nz
Stuarts Property Services Timaru / South Canterbury Ph: 03 688 4626 Mob: 027 721 5243 stuartcushing@hotmail.com
ShowerFix (Mid and South Canterbury) Mid and South Canterbury Mob: 021 330 630 tony@showerfix.co.nz

Otago

Reno Masters Ltd Dunedin Ph: 03 456 3280 office@renomasters.co.nz www.renomasters.co.nz
Phoenix Building Ltd Dunedin Mob: 0272 653 623 mikeb.phoenix@gmail.com
Dean Wooltorton Dunedin Ph: 03 489 4828 Mob: 027 436 8004 deananddori@xtra.co.nz
McLellan's Plumbing & Heating Alexandra Ph: 03 448 8500 Mob: 021 991 700 ash@mclellans.co.nz www.mclellans.co.nz
Plumbing Building & Services Queenstown / Wanaka Ph: 03 215 7077
Mark Woodham Queenstown / Wanaka Mob: 027 608 2900 mwpg@xtra.co.nz
Murray Hays Builder Ltd Oamaru Ph: 03 434 0919 Mob: 027 224 6383 murray.hayes@xtra.co.nz
Southerly Showers Alexandra / Cromwell / Queenstown / Wanaka Mob: 027 505 1350 southerlyshowers@xtra.co.nz

Southland

McHugh Building Ltd Invercargill Ph: 03 236 9835 Mob: 021 537 9793
PBS Plumbing & Building Services Invercargill Ph: 03 215 7077 Mob: After hours 027 495 4569

info@pbsnz.com

www.pbsnz.com

McHaffie Builders Gore Mob: 021 684 181 mchaffiebuilding@gmail.com
Fry’s Plumbing Te Anau Te Anau Ph: 03 249 7448 Mob: 027 437 4687 admin@frysplumbingteanau.co.nz